Meet our Elders

MelvinBailey

Melvin Bailey

Senior Pastor

melvin@clovisevfree.org

DavidBoothe

David Boothe

Chairman/Elder of Family

davidboothe@clovisevfree.org

CarlSchiefer

Carl Schiefer

Vice Chairman/Elder of Worship and Arts

carl.schiefer@clovisevfree.org

TonyBaudonnet

Tony Baudonnet

Treasurer/Elder of Administration

tbaudonnet@clovisevfree.org

JonathanLong

Jonathan Long

Secretary/Elder of Missions

jlong@clovisevfree.org

TimFogle

Tim Fogle

Elder of Care

tfogle@clovisevfree.org

TrevorReis

Trevor Reis

Elder of Discipleship

treis@clovisevfree.org

DaveMcCann

Dave McCann

Elder at Large

dmccann@clovisevfree.org

Meet our Staff

 CesarEnamorado

Cesar Enamorado

Worship Leader/Social Media Director

cesar.enamorado@clovisevfree.org

RonBrannan

Ron Brannan

Men's Ministry Director

ron.brannan@clovisevfree.org

JennaeEngland

Jennae England

Women's Ministry Director/Events Coordinator

jennaeengland@clovisevfree.org

BethDelaCruz

Beth de la Cruz

Office Administrator

bethdelacruz@clovisevfree.org

TracySwan

Tracy Swan

Finance Administrator

tracyswan@clovisevfree.org