Meet our Elders

DavidBoothe

David Boothe

Chairman/Elder of Family

davidboothe@clovisevfree.org

CarlSchiefer

Carl Schiefer

Vice Chairman/Elder of Worship and Arts

carl.schiefer@clovisevfree.org

 

Tim Parker

Treasurer/Elder of Administration

tparker@clovisevfree.org

JonathanLong

Jonathan Long

Secretary/Elder of Missions

jlong@clovisevfree.org

TimFogle

Tim Fogle

Elder of Care

tfogle@clovisevfree.org

TrevorReis

Trevor Reis

Elder of Discipleship

treis@clovisevfree.org

Meet our Staff

 

Cesar Enamorado

Worship Leader/Social Media Director

cesar.enamorado@clovisevfree.org

Staff_RonBrannan

Ron Brannan

Men's Ministry Director

ron.brannan@clovisevfree.org

 Paula Schiefer Staff

Paula Schiefer 

Women's Ministry Director

pschiefer@clovisevfree.com

Staff_DawnMurphy 

Dawn Murphy

Office Administrator

dawnmurphy@clovisevfree.org